Funhouse Frenzy!!!

Seems like fantage has a new event, Funhouse Frenzy! Finally the stamp books are back! For the stamp book, I would suggest logging in everyday after 10 a.m. You have to go to the beach to get your prize though. There is a  limited item cart and the only way to get them is with GOLD or MEMBERSHIP! 😦 That makes me SO mad, ugh. Now about the beach:

First, there is a conveyor belt that makes you go REALLY fast. Next, there are the fun house mirrors!!! 🙂 This is what the mirrors do:

Mirror #1- This mirror makes you small! Your pet didn’t get bigger!

Mirror #2- This mirror makes you very tall! (Or did my fantage avatar have a growth spurt? 😉 )

Mirror #3- This mirror makes you look very skinny! No, your fantage avatar didn’t diet!

Mirror #4- This mirror makes you look very FAT! Its OK, you aren’t going to stay like this! No diet required!

Description of photos;

1st picture- I am a little fairy! Pixie dust away!!!

2nd picture- Now, I am a fierce leopard! BEWARE!!! (Just kidding!)

3rd picture- I am a little girl! A REALLY skinny little girl!

4th picture- AHH! I am so fat! I think I ate WAY too much turkey! (And bananas!)

2 thoughts on “Funhouse Frenzy!!!

  1. This cheat is soooo cool and awesome . I can make a flash mob. 😉 😉 😉 😉 😉 😉 😉 😉 😉 😉 😉 😉 😉 😉 😉 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😉 😉 😉 😉 😉 ♡♥♡♥♡♥♡♥♡♥♡♥♡♥♡♥♡♥

    Liked by 1 person

  2. This cheat is soooo cool and awesome . I can make a flash mob. 😉 😉 😉 😉 😉 😉 😉 😉 😉 😉 😉 😉 😉 😉 😉 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😉 😉 😉 😉 😉 ♡♥♡♥♡♥♡♥♡♥♡♥♡♥♡♥

    Like

Thoughts? Open Discussion Down Below!

