We Need a Break

Not Moomoo! Not Moomoo! It seems that all the nice people on Fantage are quitting. First Civic Princess, then Moomoo. 😦

ƒαɳƚαɠҽνιℓℓҽ

We’re very busy, and I know a lot of you guys are too, so I’ll get straight to the point. (Even if you are busy though please read everything on this post, because I put a lot of heart into it ❤ )

I need as much time for school as possible, meaning I need to cut back on some of my hobbies. And as much as I would like to stay and continue being a part of your lives (because you all have touched mine; even though I don’t know what you physically look like I see you all as real-life friends), I need to take a break.

Several people have (sometimes rudely) pointed out already that I’m “too old” to be playing Fantage. Maybe I am, but the only reason I’ve continued to blog is because I can’t imagine leaving behind SO many people and something I’ve put…

View original post 1,378 more words

Thoughts? Open Discussion Down Below!

