Daily Attendence Gift

I think this makes up for Fantage for making everything gold! In fact, I think this is the best thing that has happened on Fantage since 2012! Everyday when you log on, you will receive a gift! I got 3 gold moonstones and 1,000 stars.

First when you log in, a calender will pop up.

Next, a present will pop up with a a gift.

With my gems, I got a Red Sportscar board!

Hooray! (I’m wearing a sporty look! I couldn’t forget my helmet! My pet is looking at me, LOL)

cutiecake

Thoughts? Open Discussion Down Below!

