Friendship

Now this post might be a little sappy and sweet so if you don’t like posts like that, please don’t read this.

Now today I’d like to dedicate this post to all my friends who’ve been there for me and have been there all the way.

Friendship is a powerful thing. Whether if its friends helping you through hard times, being by your side, or just making you smile, friends are a special thing. Friends can be people you’ve known for a long time, people you’ve just met, people who have stood by you, or maybe even an enemy! A true friend will be by your side when you need them. They prove themselves, always.

Now about the friends who wanted to be on this post:

Suah- You’ve always been someone who I can talk to. You’re so sweet, kind, loyal, and a great friend.

Al- You’ve made me laugh, smile, and happy. I am really glad to have you as a friend.

Kaanan- Kaanan, you might me one of my oldest friends that I’ve known on this list. I am really grateful for your jokes, your help, and just well being an AWESOME friend. 🙂

Kelly- You are really smart, kind, and funny. I know you would never turn against me and that you a great person. And yes, you are awesome!

Justin- You help me when I”m stuck, you tell interesting facts, and you’re a sweet person.

Cate- When I just look at you, I feel happy. You comfort me when I am sad, you are really funny, and sometimes just everything sweet! ❤

Allie- You’re funny and awesome! You can be really nice and make everyone happy. I really like it that you will include anyone in an activity.

Kunjan- Silly, cheery, and someone who I can just talk to. By the way, your singing is amazing!

Nina- Sweethearted, beautiful, smart, and a deep thinker. I can just smile when I see you! 🙂

Ashley + ❤ – As one of my best friends, there is not enough words in the dictionary to describe you. ALWAYS remember that. And also, don’t be shy when it comes to what you think! You can do anything you want if you reach for it!

Ashley + 🙂 – Funny, caring, smart, and amazing, what else could you ask in a friend. ❤

Stella- I might of envied you because of your smarts in the past. Your a great friend, intelligent, and sweet! I know you will become something amazing in your future.

Dhriti- Caring, cool, happy, and loving is what you are. I really enjoy the stories you tell and everything about you! 🙂

Ellen- Silly, sweet, and just wow! You can do anything if you TRY HARD!

Duke- Joker Duke! You can be really funny! Just don’t go too far with your actions. 😉

Aryan- Fast, smart, and awesome! Just continue on being YOU! 🙂

Doris- Funny, happy, and always positive! Remember, words do hurt!

Christine- Like Ashley ❤ , there aren’t enough words in the dictionary to describe you! You’re happy, smart, and just one of the nicest people I’ve ever met! Don’t let others’ words hurt you! Bullies are just jealous of how great a person you are. 😉 ❤

Eric- Reach for the stars! You are intelligent in a special way! Persistence and hard work is the key!

Heather- Sweet, generous, happy, and everything sugar! Be who you are and don’t let ANYONE (besides your parents) tell you what to do!

Dae Yun- Smart and great at the Rubik’s cube! I’ve never seen someone as talented as you at the Rubik’s cube! Do what you do best!

“Friends can help each other. A true friend is someone who lets you have total freedom to be yourself – and especially to feel. Or, not feel. Whatever you happen to be feeling at the moment is fine with them. That’s what real love amounts to – letting a person be what he really is.” -Jim Morrison

Thoughts? Open Discussion Down Below!

