Hi!

Clubhouse!

ƒαɳƚαɠҽνιℓℓҽ

Hi everyone! Long time no see! ❤

A brief description of what’s been going on for me:

School has been really busy! I finally got past a huge hurdle that’s been on my mind these past months, so it’s a great relief. But, there’s still LOTS more to do, so I won’t be able to resume blogging completely just yet.

I have, actually, been going on our ask.fm the most lately, so if you would like to keep in touch with me, just visit our ask page! It’s a lot easier than writing full posts, and you guys can still interact with me and get quality responses/opinions 🙂

Wow that took so long to type and phrase, it’s difficult getting back into blogging-mode after so long! Sorry if I sound different and not as sophisticated as usual… And I was completely confused when I logged into Fantage at first too, because…

View original post 480 more words

Thoughts? Open Discussion Down Below!

