Some Loose Threads

Hey guys! I am back and here are a few new things I found:

Fantage is building a clubhouse and something called a brick set! I wonder what they will be like! 🙂

There is some new beautiful furniture for everyone! It can be bought with stars. Though its expensive, ranging from 3,000 stars to 5,000 stars! There is a Luxury Rug, (inside) Lovely Hydrangea, (outside) and a Golden Leaf which is outside. I bought the Lovely Hydrangea!

I also bought my seceraty hair back with ecoins that I bought from Vintage Gold, R.I.P. 😦

I also got one of the Codies! ( I don’t know why it’s sad! )

Well that’s all for now! cutiecake ❤

Thoughts? Open Discussion Down Below!

