When You Call Fantage…

Hey guys! Being me, I tend to do things at the last moment. I had a problem with Fantage and also had some questions for them. I mean, Fantage’s email is SLOW and you might never get a reply from them. Like other websites, Fantage has a phone number for support so players can get help quicker and easier.

So I called Fantage.

I’ve called them before and gotten help 101 but this time it was different.

This time, I GOT AN AUTOMATED VOICE MAIL!

The robot didn’t help at all, just saying to do things yourself on their billing page and to email them. It was all stuff a newbie would need to know, and why would a newbie call Fantage?  ( It was about memberships and blah blah BLAH. )

Do you want to see for yourself? Fantage’s number is (201) 944-6622. Lazy Fantage… -_-

Outfit of This Post:

Theme: Winter

Why: I missed the Holiday event with you guys and I feel SO bad! And also because the blizzard outside makes me feel like a Popsicle in liquid nitrogen. XD

What Are These Items From

Hair- CCC

Top- Le Shop

Bottom- Le Shop

Shoes- CCC

Board-  Event Gift

Scarf- Event Prize

Hat- Pet Locked Items

Moodie- Moodie Stand at Idfone Shop

Thoughts? Open Discussion Down Below!

