Daily attendance not opening in Fantage (also not being able to exit it)

True that.

Fantage Fairy Queen

Since the past two-three days, I have been experiencing a problem in Fantage. Whenever I log in, the daily attendance/events news screen pops up and I wait for my daily gift to come up on the screen, but it isn’t happening! I tried to click the ‘open daily attendance’ button but it’s not working too. Moreover, the exit (❌) button is not lightting up OR responding.
In my previous post, I said that daily attendance is not opening up and many people responded that they are experiencing same problems. Many are not being able to exit it and play the game. So to solve your problems, (if you are experiencing it) I will show you how to exit the screen-
1.On the right side of the screen, their’s a current events box. Click on go to event room button (below) to exit the screen by going somewhere else.

2.Click outside…

View original post 86 more words

2 thoughts on “Daily attendance not opening in Fantage (also not being able to exit it)

Thoughts? Open Discussion Down Below!

