Welcome to Fantagebirds!

Welcome to Fantagebirds, where we soar through the sky!

nothing

That’s the blog’s logo, a bird symbolizing striving to the reach the top!


mu

This blog is run by me, cutiecake4321 also known as Julia. I’m a Fantagian with a level of 1600+. I love shopping, playing silly pranks on other Fantagians, and helping other Fantagians. Expect me to post about Fantage events, new items, tricks and tips, Fantage fashion, or just simply topics about  Fantage!

Scroll down to see my latest posts; I hope you enjoy them!


cutiecake signature yay finally

 

 

90 thoughts on “Welcome to Fantagebirds!

Thoughts? Open Discussion Down Below!

