Some Little Things….

Some things I wanted to point out:

Guys, I am not stupid. Btw, I will use the randomizer to pick the winners of the raffle because after I stsated that whoever joined the contest already would get a prize, people started to joined really quickly.

And we have gotten over 4,000 views! I am stunned and shocked, tysm!

There is this youtuber who is very much active and makes ANIMATED skits about Fantage! Her name is Rainbowplum Cerkana, and I love her videos SO MUCH! If you want an example of her work, here is one:

Bai~♥♥

cutiecake ❤

Thoughts? Open Discussion Down Below!

