Glory

That moment when you finally can use your boat on your bed…

*o*

It’s a board from 2 years ago I believe? I think it is from Summer Camp 2013 actually! Yea, that’s when I got my first taste of membership and I kinda spent all 140,000 ecoins that came with my membership. ;(

ll Sigh ll

It’s coined like the all the very first pages in my inventory. XD

My cousin, if she was willing to could sell it to you  if you want to float on a boat on the cabin beds. She also might have it coined, but she might not want to sell it.

Anyway, I AM ON A BOAT, ON A BED AT THERE ARE WAVES OF WATER UNDERNEATH MY BOARD LIKE GLORY.

Sorry for the caps…

cutiecake signature yay finally

One thought on “Glory

Thoughts? Open Discussion Down Below!

