Fantage Advertisment+Old Map+Sad News

A Fantage Advertisement I wanted to share.

It’s SO unrealistic.

Fantage’s Old Map

I found it on the Fantage Comet. 🙂

Attention to everyone who entered into the Gold Giveaway.

IT HAS BEEN CANCELED.

I do not have enough gold. I am so sorry. I will need to earn some more because someone was on my account, don’t ask.Just delete those re-blogs, you do not want to torture your viewers with so many contests and raffles, do you?

Again, I am so sorry.

cutiecake signature yay finally

11 thoughts on “Fantage Advertisment+Old Map+Sad News

    1. No I didn’t get hacked. I was in another room, you do not want to know where. I kept my Fantage logged in, and someone in my house went on my account and spent so much gold on useless shop items because they *looked cool* for cheaper.

      Like

Thoughts? Open Discussion Down Below!

