I Am Not A Whun

I am not a whun

Thank you!

In reality, we all know that Fantage is not appropriate for kids.

But this girl is strong!

What Fantage Boils Down To:

  • Money $$$
  • Whuns 😦
  • Innapropriate clothing and actions
  • Bullies
  • Racism
  • Popularity
  • Having a High Level
  • Doing unkind gestures and actions to newbies, I mean new players.
  • Kjs Parties
  • Leabs at my plc! :/
  • People who try to stop these bad actions but they never reach the other side, only halfway if we’re lucky.

I am not a whun.

I am cooking Gilbert the Trout. (From Fantage Spy, hi Cloud! 🙂 )

I can be whoever I want to be, nobody tells me what to do.

If you have a whun, that’s your choice.

Whuns aren’t necessarily bad, but be careful in how you treat that.

This is what happens at some new players.


New Player- ll Walks up to some girl with a Diva level and has her whun who is wearing beta items ll Hello!

Diva- Hi?

New Player- Can we be buddies?

Diva- Um no.

New Player- Why not?

Whun- Because you sjujcjk! xD

Diva- Go awjay! Eww!

New Player- ll Starts crying ll You are mean. I will report you!

Diva & Whun- Haha! Go away bj dog!

New Player- ll Goes away crying ll


To all those boys and girls out there.

Be different from those people cause that makes you awesome!

cutiecake signature yay finally

16 thoughts on “I Am Not A Whun

  1. If you’re young enough to be playing Fantage, you shouldn’t need a boyfriend in the first place. In fact, online dating is dangerous. You never know what they truly look like outside of the computer screen. (Well, I guess you can if you voice chat and stuff, but how are you going to do that in Fantage? You won’t.) And I completely agree with what you’ve said about what Fantage is now! However, in 2010 I remember being in a party, and tons of members said things like, “people who aren’t members are losers lol.” No matter what, Fantage was always about what you have mentioned there.

    Like

Thoughts? Open Discussion Down Below!

