100,000 Gold Giveaway???

Hint- Green is mean. Blue is true! Highlighters are so smart……..

Mhm.

Because you guys gave this blog over 5,000 views, over 50 followers, and a whole lot of likes!

How To Join:

  • Be a WordPress User +1 entry
  • Comment, “Wings!” +1 entry
  • Follow this blog permanently. +2 entries
  • Re-blog this post +2 entries
  • That’s it!

cutiecake signature yay finally


Haha! Did you guys actually fall for that?

I am not having an 100,000 gold giveaway simply because I do not have that much gold.

However, I am having a giveaway for 1,000 gold or the Body Accessory on Fantage, Golden Wings which I bought for only 500 gold. (I searched in MyMall and no one else sold it for that cheap, I got super lucky!) Anyways, it may earn value in maybe 1 year because the only way to get it is through MyMall or if you bought gold during the Summer Special Sale with real money.

Bai~♥♥

124 thoughts on “100,000 Gold Giveaway???

  1. oh dang u little girl xD I got it now :V and everybody didnt even realise LOL!!!!! except me and nuttie and meme LOL!! BAHAHAHAHAHAA such a troller xD

    Like

Thoughts? Open Discussion Down Below!

