A Tag- Tagged By Nobody But I Need to Post Without Using A Re-blog

Name: cutiecake4321
Time and date: June 23, 6:10 pm
Average hours of sleep at night: like 8 or 9 hrs
Last thing I googled: Fantagebirds
Birthday: I can’t tell you, sorry.
Gender: Female
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Height: 5’1/2″
Favorite color: Blue
One place that makes me happy: My bed LEL
How many blankets I sleep under: 1
Favorite movie: Big Hero Six
What I’m wearing: Tanktop with A Coachella looking heart, some of those multi color crazy looking designed pants, and my glasses.
Last book I read: Our Solar System
Most used phrases: Bai~♥♥
What I last said to a family member: Aww man.
Favorite beverage: Coconut water
Favorite food: Veggies and seafood w/ rice 🙂
Last movie I watched: Frozen
Dream vacation: Paris so I can eat all those yummy European chocolates and to shop and site-see like crazy!
Dream wedding: Idk.
Dream pet: None.
Dream job: To be a doctor who finds a natural cure to stomach cancer, R.I.P. Mr. Roger. 😦  Ily.

Thoughts? Open Discussion Down Below!

