• Heyoo! •

 I haven’t made this post in a while, I was added yesterday. But I’m the new author on this blog! I will make as much Fantage posts as possible, and I’ll try to post at least twice a week. Here is some stuff about me:

– I only play Fantage for blogging
– I love all pastel colors
– I work on RandomLifeBliss, my main blog
– I love you all ! ~<3

 Oh and I have a pet guinea pig named Lilac. We call her Sausage though, she’s so fat ^–^.

 I hope you guys will enjoy my posts! If not, I’ll post anyway for my enjoyment. Hehe.

 -Bliss

3 thoughts on “• Heyoo! •

Thoughts? Open Discussion Down Below!

