Hello!

Hi, my name is mangos! I’m a new author on this amazing blog!!!! I run Fantageotters, a blog that was surprisingly inspired by this blog!

Fantagebirds is an amazing blog and I am so proud to have a privilege to be working on this blog.

I will probably be focusing on some OOTDS for the new events.

Here are some facts about me! ❤

  • I obviously love mangos.
  • I love Taylor Swift xD shake it off shake it off
  • I love Fantage Drama Series, especially Opposites Attract. You should check it out!
  • I also love bands like 5SOS, BMTH, Green Day, P!ATD, and much more 😛

That’s all!

xoxo mangos7418

That’s how I sign my posts, so I’m gonna do it on this blog! cx

2 thoughts on “Hello!

Thoughts? Open Discussion Down Below!

