New Event Items

Screen Shot 2015-07-30 at 10.58.28 AM

Ugh, I really hate how WordPress makes pictures either really small, or really big.

The new Event Items have released! Yay! Let’s hear my opinion on it…

My Opinion:

What the heck is this??? That witch on the right has overgrown her bangs and like her outfit is so weird? All I really like is maybe the board on the first costume. It’s perfect for Halloween, I might buy it. Maybe….

I really hope there’s more to OUAT event, the costumes are really lame in my opinion so far, except the Cinderella outfit.

xoxo mangos7418

11 thoughts on “New Event Items

  1. Is it just me or the person who did the does the pixel art isn’t very good at it? This just looks weird… So are the rest of the pixelated items recently.

    Like

Thoughts? Open Discussion Down Below!

