The Official Raffle ^_^

Join! Mangos is really awesome. 🙂

Fantageotters

Fantageotters Raffle

Okay, we didn’t reach a 100 followers. Pffttt. It’s totally fine! I just wanted to have the raffle now, because I will spend all my gold soon and I couldn’t wait to have the moment LOL

This raffle will end in 3 days.

How to Enter:

~Reblog

~Like this post

~Follow me

That’s all!

Extra Entries:

~Follow this blog if you haven’t already ~2 entries

~Draw this Fantagian ~ (AND DON’T DO LAZILY ON IT. I WILL KNOW IF YOU DID YOUR BEST OR NOT.) ~2 entries

Send the pic to me at fantageotters7418@gmail.com

143830069678805

Prizes:

Okay, I’m sorry that there’s going to be only 1 winner. *cri cri*

But the prize is…

5,000 GOLD…

AND….

HEXED WAND!!!!!

Screen Shot 2015-08-01 at 8.19.01 PM

Screen Shot 2015-08-01 at 8.19.07 PM

The hexed wand is for non-members, so it doesn’t matter if its starred.

Sorry…

View original post 15 more words

2 thoughts on “The Official Raffle ^_^

Thoughts? Open Discussion Down Below!

