MY FIRST RAFFLE!!!

Nutella is life! I have 3 entries.

Unicorns & Glitter & Everything In Between

So. MY FIRST RAFFLE!!!

I will be giving away 5k gold.

I know, I know not a lot. Sowwie 😦

Sally gets an extra entry for being the first follower of my blog and my most active follower, too. 🙂

To enter:

  • Like this post
  • Reblog this post
  • Follow my blog
  • Comment “Nutella is life!” and the number of entries you have.

Extra entries:

So that’s that. 🙂

There will be 2 winners!!

1st place: 5000 gold

2nd place: 1000 gold

This raffle ends August 22nd. (Not 23rd anymore, I’m sorry guys)

Good luck everyone 😀

View original post

3 thoughts on “MY FIRST RAFFLE!!!

Thoughts? Open Discussion Down Below!

