GIVEAWAY TIME!

Hmm why not?

Fantagable Fantagian

Alrighty, guys! Time for my first giveaway! 😀

Prizes:

First Place:

  • A full edit! (Hair, outfit, accessories, etc.)
  • 3000 gold.
  • Two of the following items:

Prize

Second Place:

  • A recolour! (Please specify what item you would like to be recoloured, and what you want it to look like)
  • The remaining item from above.
  • 1,500 gold.

Third Place:

  • 500 gold.
  • A recolour. (Again, please tell me what item you want to be recoloured.)

Just for entering, I’ll give you a complimentary sticker!

How To Enter:

  1. Like this post.
  2. Reblog this post.
  3. Follow me!

Yep, that’s all. Just three clicks: pretty simple, right?

Want Extra Entries?

Like all my pages! (1 entry)

Like all my posts! (1 entry)

Tell a friend about my blog! (If they follow me, you both get an entry! Please tell me who they are, though, so I know who to give the entry to.)

Make me an edit! (1-4 entries. Depends on how good…

View original post 179 more words

Thoughts? Open Discussion Down Below!

