YES

ootd christmas

That outfit up there is so Christmas I can’t even ❤

//cough cough ignore the bunny nose it just makes everything so kawaii…

//cough cough outfit is from Le Shop

Anyways….if I get my giftcard on Christmas day, I’ll be able to use it quick before I leave!

The 88k will be mine until I spend it on something stupid, yay.

yay1

I got those outfits for min, must’ve spoiled a trade….

If you guys need an outfit for the holidays, and you are poor in gold, I’d suggest you guys get this dress from Le Shop.

option

It’s for members, but who uses ecoins now anyways? 😛

And for you members that need to stop wearing Cleo Sandals for the holidays….

option 2

GET THOSE FROM SOPHIA IN THE BOUTIQUE!

oops1

UPDATE: Everyone can get them at Le Shop!

This was Sophia’s dream, for us to get stuff besides the panda board and selling it for stars…

I love those shoes 🙂

cutiecake signature yay finally

 

7 thoughts on “YES

Thoughts? Open Discussion Down Below!